Tags

, , , , ,

My wife recently took up the hobby of Quilling. This is a Mini-Tom Servo she made for me.

Paper Marks Quilling

My husband is a big fan of Mystery Science Theater 3000 so for my first attempt at a 3-D quilled figurine I decided to try Tom Servo from the show.

          Quilled Tom Servo MST3K

          servo and crow

Please check out my husband’s MST3K blog at:   https://iamtheexperiment.wordpress.com/

As I said this was my first attempt at a 3-D quilled project.  It turned out a little rough but I am happy with it as a first try.

Quilled Tom Servo MST3KQuilled Tom Servo MST3K

Below is the completed project.  I learned quite a bit and am excited to give it a second try.

Quilled Tom Servo MST3K  Quilled Tom Servo MST3K  

Quilled Tom Servo MST3K   Quilled Tom Servo MST3K

 

View original post

